#CANDID WOMEN: Whore NO MORE

Originally Posted Friday, June 21, 2013

 

1017462_621218201236084_328656956_n

 
Are you a woman that’s cheating on your husband or boyfriend?

Do you want to stop?

Do you think “He’ll NEVER find out because he hasn’t yet?”

What are you doing to maintain and establish self respect without using sex?

*** None of us are perfect, so Be careful. You’ve been warned.*** MY REBUTTAL:

You’re so conniving, I hope you’re aware that the man your creeping with IS showing your pics, videos & texts to ppl.  (I, being one of many).  **this applies to some people that I share mutual relationships with**

I highly advise you to read on and between the lines of this#MESSAGE, & quarantine him as best you can, and end that affair!

If you’re a woman whose in a relationship with a man, yet are constantly in the “arms or bed” of another man solely for the purpose of instant gratification (sex) or intimacy; then you have a problem, that ONLY you, honesty, and your higher power can solve. IF you want to!

The first step to “correcting” the problem, is for you to admit that you have one!

If you “believe you love your man, or are sure you love your man” yet you can’t control your juice box…..Again, you have a problem, either with insecurity or a sex addiction.

You need to leave this reading asking and then answering yourself:

1. What do “I lack” that causes me to resort to such measures?

2. What has “changed” in my relationship that no longer maintains my interest or level of intimacy? Can it be changed back? Should I want to change it back, or create something new?

3. What do I want out of my current relationship? Do I even want this relationship? What am I willing to do to get and maintain it?

4. IF I were to die “today” especially in the presence (arms, home, or bed of my lover) what would become of me? What would people say? What would they think? Do I care?

5. If my husband or man were to “find out or blatantly catch me” what plan of action do I have? Am I prepared to be 100% single? Am I prepared to pay alimony or child support (Where applicable) because of my infidelity?

6. Do I love and value myself enough to demand respect, even when I’m tempted?

7. WHEN I stop “indulging” in the sexual affair with the other man would he still consider me a friend? Remain supportive? Or disappear? Do I care? Should I care?

8. Once I’ve stopped indulging will that truly make me feel better? Will the guilt cause me to “Avoid” changing? Will I change and be content being a woman of integrity, versus an attention seeker that needs their ego stroked?

YOU know who you are, but it’s not my place to confront you.

Being the #VAULTKEEPER I know, so I’m forewarning you.

What would you or what could you do if your man or husband found out?

If you L♥ VE your husband or man you’re morally obligated to at least “attempt” to be faithful or just save everyone some heartache, money, time and space and move on and be single.

This “other man” does not L♥ VE you, he’s using you as your using him.

None of us are perfect, so Be careful. You’ve been warned.

TAKE HEED
HBIC_PHILANTHROPY

