Taking The High Road

Originally Posted Sunday, June 9, 2013

581102_559544554088412_440400413_nThis is why “no warning” has become my thing the last few years; although it’s always been something I’ve done. I’m consciously doing it now.

I have no time to acknowledge those who are non factors. When my alter ego “HBIC” speaks, that is it and that is all; in regards to my life and those in it.

I’m a confidant, enforcer and protector.

There are going to be a lot of people who will NEVER accept that despite their “track record or previous positions held” they are truly non factors this day in time.

I’ve truly had a “renewing of my spirit” and I’m “a humbled woman” however the HBIC is to my core, therefore don’t tempt my flesh.

Some people mistake “Acknowledgement” with “factoring (being influential)” trust me there’s a difference and many people need to learn to accept that.

What do you think?

WITH LOVE,

HBIC_PHILANTHROPY

