My hustle is my introduction!

image

I’ve had to learn to remain confident in who I am “regardless” of my affiliations or circumstances within each situation both personally and professionally!

When I was 17 I faced some tough times with PCP and I honestly didn’t see a way out except through my faith in God.

People I thought were my friends turned their backs. I was already estranged from most of my family so I didn’t have their support.

It felt as though I was all alone in the world. I remember thinking to myself “one day I’ll be overwhelmed by the recognition I’ll receive!”

After I’d cleared my mind I created this motto: “People in your life will either be a ‘stepping stone, speed bump, or a road block’ ALWAYS REMAIN impenetrable & unstoppable” #HBIC 👑

I’ve lived by it ever since overcoming that which I didn’t think I could!

So far I’ve been noticed in different capacities and it’s not over.

I’ve bumped elbows/taken pictures with, received an autograph or communication, been afforded opportunities through people and organizations of stature that at my age they couldn’t and at their age, job stability, education, etc still can’t!

My “hustle” as a #Writer #Blogger #Advocate #Astrologer #Confidant #Mother #Wife #Philanthropist #Professional and more speak for themselves!

I’m an executor hince #HBIC 👑

I’ve even been dubbed “big voice, little body!” LOL

I’m here to stay! Trust me…

What I can do once, I can do twice.

What I’m “blessed” to do, I’ll do for life!

The best is yet to come.

HBIC_PHILANTHROPY 👑

