TRULY living by faith!

NOTHING WORTH HAVING COMES EASY

 

All my life “I’ve known there was something exceptional” about me! I’ve known that I have a gift and that one day it’ll manifest completely to the extent of bringing in monetary gain for that gift!

I’ve traveled a long and tumultuous road to say the least, but I’ve always kept my faith in, reverence for God 1st and foremost in all that I do in life.

I know that “being blessed” isn’t about having an easy life, a lot money, a nice car, etc. It’s more about “Your spirit (character) and the way in which it resonates in your thoughts, actions, reactions even down to your intentions.

You must remain “faithful to and dependent on” God at all times and in all things.

Once you are “TRULY” living by faith! The blessings that will be bestowed upon you will be immeasurable. You’ll have a sense of self that no amount of money or things can “build up or break down!” You’ll see the world as it is not what you want it to be. You’ll understand that “what God has for you, no man can put asunder!” You’ll also be “Content” knowing that the life you live is “in God’s will for you!”

You’ll NEVER get all of what you want in life. You’ll get what you need!

I am grateful for “Everything and everyone” that’s happened in my life!

I will continue to say:

“Love me or hate me. If you love me, you’ll shake me. If you hate me, you’ll continue to because you simply can’t take me! Either way “my best” is what you’ll make me! Know that it’s nothing more or less!

Because I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me!

Put your faith and dependence in God and watch your life change for the better!

That doesn’t mean your life “will be easy” however it will be well worth it!

Trust me, I know from experience when you “Wait on God” to bless you versus trying to rush and bless yourself or manipulate or pressure someone else to bless you, the blessings complete you from the inside out!

Remember my motto:

“People in your life will either be a ‘stepping stone, speed bump, or a road block’ ALWAYS REMAIN impenetrable and unstoppable!”

HBIC_PHILANTHROPY  👑

